analysts' coverage

Broker

Analyst

Contact

Recommendation

AlphaValue Jie Zhang j.zhang@alphavalue.eu Sell
Bank of America Merril Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@baml.com Buy
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com Buy
CITI Group Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com Buy
CMB Walter Woo walterwoo@cmbi.com.hk Buy
Credit Suisse Guillaume Gauville guillaume.gauville@credit-suisse.com Hold
DBS Vickers Mavis Hui mavis_hui@dbs.com Hold
Deutsche Bank Francesca Di Pasquantonio francesca.dipasquantonio@db.com Hold
Equita Sim Paola Carboni p.carboni@equita.eu Sell
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com Hold
Exane BNP Melania Grippo melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com Buy
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com Hold
Guotai Junan  Terry Hong hongxueyu@gtjas.com Hold
Haitong Stephanie Lam stephanie.sy.lam@htisec.com Hold
HSBC Erwan Rambourg  erwanrambourg@us.hsbc.com Hold
JP Morgan Melanie Flouquet melanie.a.flouquet@jpmorgan.com Buy
Jefferies Anne Ling aling@jefferies.com Hold
Kepler Cheuvreux Aurelie Husson - Dumoutier ahusson-dumoutier@keplercheuvreux.com Hold
Macquarie Linda Huang linda.huang@macquarie.com Buy
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.it Hold
Morgan Stanley  Elena Mariani elena.mariani@morganstanley.com Buy
Morningstar, Inc Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com Sell
Societé Generale Thierry Cota thierry.cota@sgcib.com Hold
UBS Susy Tibaldi susy.tibaldi@ubs.com Hold
Last update September 30th, 2020
Buy     33%
Hold     54%
Sell     13%

Contacts

GROUP INVESTOR RELATIONS

investorrelations@pradagroup.com

Alberto Carlucci
alberto.carlucci@prada.com
Via Fogazzaro 28, 20135 Milan, Italy

Cynthia Cheng
cynthia.cheng@prada.com
8th Floor, One Taikoo Place, Taikoo Place,
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

 

FINANCIAL MEDIA RELATIONS

corporatepress@prada.com

Marta Monaco
marta.monaco@prada.com
Via Orobia 3, 20139 Milan, Italy