analysts' coverage

Broker

Analyst

Contact

Recommendation

AlphaValue Jie Zhang j.zhang@alphavalue.eu Buy
Banca IMI Oriana Cardani oriana.cardani@intesasanpaolo.com  Hold
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Geoffroy De Mendez geoffroy.de_mendez@baml.com Buy
Barclays Carole Madjo carole.madjo@barclays.com Buy
Bernstein Luca Solca luca.solca@bernstein.com Buy
CICC Liwei Hou liwei.hou@cicc.com.cn Buy
CITI Group Thomas Chauvet thomas.chauvet@citi.com Hold
CLSA Chris Gao Chris.gao@clsa.com  Buy
DBS Vickers Mavis Hui mavis_hui@dbs.com Buy
Equita Sim Paola Carboni p.carboni@equita.eu Hold
Evercore ISI Omar Saad omar.saad@evercoreisi.com Hold
Exane BNP Antoine Belge,
Melania Grippo
Antoine.Belge@exanebnpparibas.com
melania.grippo@exanebnpparibas.com
Hold
Goldman Sachs Louise Singlehurst louise.singlehurst@gs.com Hold
HSBC Erwan Rambourg  erwanrambourg@us.hsbc.com Buy
Jefferies Anne Ling aling@jefferies.com Hold
Kepler Cheuvreux Marco Baccaglio mbaccaglio@keplercheuvreux.com Hold
Macquarie Linda Huang linda.huang@macquarie.com Buy
Mediobanca Chiara Rotelli chiara.rotelli@mediobanca.it Hold
Morgan Stanley  Edouard Aubin Edouard.Aubin@morganstanley.com Hold
Morningstar, Inc Jelena Sokolova jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com Sell
Societé Generale Thierry Cota thierry.cota@sgcib.com Buy
UBS Susy Tibaldi susy.tibaldi@ubs.com Buy
Last update October 31st, 2022
Buys     50%
Holds     45%
Sell     5%

Contacts

GROUP INVESTOR RELATIONS

investorrelations@pradagroup.com

Alberto Carlucci
alberto.carlucci@prada.com
Via Fogazzaro 28, 20135 Milan, Italy

Cynthia Cheng
cynthia.cheng@prada.com
8th Floor, One Taikoo Place, Taikoo Place,
979 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

 

FINANCIAL MEDIA RELATIONS

corporatepress@prada.com

Marta Monaco
marta.monaco@prada.com
Via Orobia 3, 20139 Milan, Italy

Thank you for signing up