Prada Group

001
002
003
004
005
006

Corporate news

Prada Group First Half 2014 Results

SEPTEMBER 19, 2014

Read More +

Prada Group First Half 2014 Results

Conference call Friday September 19th  13:30 CET (19:30 HKT)

Dial in Details

Press Release, Announcement and Presentation available at 13:00 CET (19:00 HKT)

PRADA OPENS A POP UP STORE AT CENTER PARK INSIDE ISETAN SHINJUKU

September 10, 2014

PRADA FIRST HALF 2014 RESULTS – DETAILS TO CONNECT THE CONFERENCE

Italy: 02 3600 9868 Toll Free: 800 145 654
United States: 212 444 0412 Toll Free: 1877 280 1254
UK Local dial: 020 3427 1916 Toll Free: 0800 279 4977
Hong Kong: 3068 9885 Toll Free: 800 905 740